Managing your Product Groups

Go to your My Products page from the Your Profile menu on the top right of the screen

Click on Load Existing and select the product group you wish to view or modify from the list.

From here you are now able to:

  1. Add products to your product group. More... 
  2. Delete a product from your product group by clicking on the red circle to the right of the product. To delete the whole product group go to Edit and select Delete.
  3. Rename your Product Group via the Edit menu
  4. To duplicate your Product Group, go to Save and Select Save As. Enter a new name for the product group and then make any changes as required. E.g. add new funds or delete products.

This feature is useful if you save your APL and want to track the changes you make from one APL to the next on each review.

PG3.jpg

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk